Altered States of Monetary Consciousness
ASOMOCO Audio
Audio Edition: Intro to Economic Life 101
0:00
-9:14

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Altered States of Monetary Consciousness

Audio Edition: Intro to Economic Life 101

Introducing my new short course to life under capitalism

Dear Subscribers,

I’m glad to announce that I’ve managed to sort out the Substack-Stripe account migration problem that forced me to pause payments on the publication for a couple weeks. I can now get back into releasing new pieces, so I’m glad to release the audio edition for Intro to Economic Life 101, which you will also find in written form in your …

This post is for paid subscribers

Altered States of Monetary Consciousness
ASOMOCO Audio
ASOMOCO Audio Edition brings you audio versions of all Altered States of Monetary Consciousness articles